Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6085

 

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Kyle Benham Principal kbenham@ggusd.us
Liz Milliman Assistant Principal lmilliman@ggusd.us
Adriana Mendenz Secretary amendez@ggusd.us
Vy Nguyen Clerk_Attendance vnguyen5@ggusd.us
Clerk_Office
Clerk_Testing
Stephany Ochoa Community Liaison_Spanish sochoa2@ggusd.us
Adriana Calderas Community Liaison_Spanish acalderas@ggusd.us
Vicky Tu Community Liaison_Vietnamese vtu@ggusd.us
Christina Gonzalez Health Assistant cgonzalez1@ggusd.us
Cynthia Granadino Health Assistant cgranadino@ggusd.us
Estella Bennett Librarian ebennett@ggusd.us
Melissa Sajid Speech-Language Pathologist msajid@ggusd.us
Teresa Tellez Plant Supervisor ttellez@ggusd.us
Adrian Magdaleno Psychologist jmagdaleno@ggusd.us
Teachers
Pilar Rodriguez Transitional Kindergarten Teacher prodriguez@ggusd.us
Robyn Russell Transitional Kindergarten Teacher rrussell@ggusd.us
Jennifer Wylie Transitional Kindergarten (MS) Teacher jwylie@ggusd.us
Sherry Andre Kindergarten Teacher sandre@ggusd.us
Reis Birkett Kindergarten (MS) Teacher rbirkett@ggusd.us
Jeanine Kistner Kindergarten Teacher jkistner@ggusd.us
Megan Mestanza Kindergarten (MS) Teacher mmestanza@ggusd.us
Chelsea Vantol Kindergarten Teacher cvantol@ggusd.us
Jessica Santana Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher jsantana@ggusd.us
Grace Evans First Grade Teacher gevans@ggusd.us
Monica Hetherington First Grade Teacher mhetherington@ggusd.us
Cathy Matzek First Grade Teacher cmatzek@ggusd.us
Yasmin Solis First/Second GATE Teacher ysolis@ggusd.us
Dana Atkin Second Grade Teacher datkin@ggusd.us
Yvette Nicoll Second Grade Teacher ynicoll@ggusd.us
Grace Hockman Second Grade Teacher gnguyen@ggusd.us
Victoria Pascual Second Grade Teacher vpascual@ggusd.us
Diana Rowell-McBride Second Grade Teacher drowell-mcbride@ggusd.us
Silvia Bennett Third Grade Teacher sbennett@ggusd.us
Ivonne Borja Third Grade Teacher iborja@ggusd.us
Caroline Harper Second/Third Grade Teacher (GATE) charper1@ggusd.us
Jennifer Liu Third Grade Teacher jliu@ggusd.us
Kecia Maciel Third Grade Teacher kmaciel@ggusd.us
Joyce Barrosa Educational Specialist jbarrosa@ggusd.us
Emily Fernandez Vocal Music efernandez@ggusd.us
Patricia Ngo Preschool Teacher pngo@ggusd.us
Lindsey Warchol Preschool Teacher lwarchol@ggusd.us