Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6085

 

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Kyle Benham Principal kbenham@ggusd.us
Cherryl Jacot Secretary cjacot@ggusd.us
Michelle Honda Attendance Clerk mhonda@ggusd.us
Laura Valencia Community Liaison_Spanish lruelas@ggusd.us
Vicky Tu Community Liaison_Vietnamese vtu@ggusd.us
Adriana Calderas Community Liaison_Spanish acalderas@ggusd.us
Christina Gollette Health Assistant cgonzalez1@ggusd.us
Estella Bennett Librarian ebennett@ggusd.us
Evangelina Sears Testing Clerk esears@ggusd.us
Melissa Sajid Speech msajid@ggusd.us
Adrian Magdaleno Psychologist jmagdaleno@ggusd.us
Emily Edmunds Vocal Music eedmunds@ggusd.us
Brad Stevenson Plant Supervisor bstevenson@ggusd.us
Teachers
Pilar Rodriguez Transitional Kindergarten Teacher prodriguez@ggusd.us
Sherry Andre Kindergarten Teacher sandre@ggusd.us
Denise Henderson Kindergarten Teacher dhenderson@ggusd.us
Jeanine Kistner Kindergarten Teacher jkistner@ggusd.us
Robyn Russell Kindergarten Teacher rrussell@ggusd.us
Grace Evans First Grade Teacher gevans@ggusd.us
Monica Hetherington First Grade Teacher mhetherington@ggusd.us
Diana Rowell-McBride First Grade Teacher drowell-mcbride@ggusd.us
Chelsea Vantol First Grade Teacher cvantol@ggusd.us
Shannon Brosnan First/Second Grade Teacher (GATE) sbrosnan@ggusd.us
Holly Velastegui First/Second Grade Teacher (GATE) hvelastegui@ggusd.us
Dana Atkin Second Grade Teacher datkin@ggusd.us
Yvette Nicoll Second Grade Teacher ynicoll@ggusd.us
Grace Nguyen Second Grade Teacher gnguyen@ggusd.us
Victoria Pascual Second Grade Teacher vpascual@ggusd.us
Silvia Bennett Third Grade Teacher sbennett@ggusd.us
Ivonne Borja Third Grade Teacher iborja@ggusd.us
Caroline Harper Third Grade Teacher (GATE) charper1@ggusd.us
Jennifer Liu Third Grade Teacher jliu@ggusd.us
Kecia Maciel Third Grade Teacher kmaciel@ggusd.us
Cathy Matzek Third Grade Teacher cmatzek@ggusd.us
Joyce Barrosa Educational Specialist jbarrosa@ggusd.us
Patricia Ngo Preschool Teacher pngo@ggusd.us
Lindsey Warchol Preschool Teacher lmitchell@ggusd.us